Open Youth Positions


Antlers First Assembly of God (Part Time)

Please send resumes to Pastor Mitch Fitzgerald:

pastorfitz1979@gmail.com


Chandler Assembly of God (Full Time)

Please contact Pastor Kevin Martin:

405-258-1841

or send resumes to

martintubby@yahoo.com


Duncan Cornerstone Assembly of God

Applicants can send resumes to:

5450 W. Beech

Duncan, OK 73533

or email them to :

duncanagchurch@yahoo.com


Elk City First Assembly of God (Part Time)

Please send resumes to Pastor Kevin Akins:

brokevin50@aol.com


El Reno First Assembly of God

Please send resumes to Pastor Mike Moss:

mmoss888@gmail.com


Minco Assembly of God (Part Time)

Please email resumes to minco1ag@yahoo.com

or mail resumes to:

P.O. Box D

Minco, OK 73059

Contact Pastor Shawn Deese (580)-984-1478


Muskogee New Hope Assembly of God (Full Time)

Please send resumes to:

Pastor John Overton

John@newhopemuskogee.com


Norman Ignite Church

Applicants please contact Pastor Rodney Hutcheson:

405-756-4112 or

rhutcheson@rocketmail.com


Oologah Assembly of God (Full Time)

Please send resumes to Pastor Kent Jensen:

PO Box 610

Oologah, OK 74053


Sand Springs CrossPoint Church (Full Time)

Interested candidates:

-Cover letter, resume and references

-Links to video or audio recordings of recent messages (prefer video)

-Any social media links

Please send all listed info to Pastor Luke Crain:

luke@crosspoint.me


Sand Springs First Assembly of God

Please send resumes to Pastor Luis Torres:

ltorres@cox.net


Sapulpa Crosspointe Assembly of God (Volunteer)

Please send inquires to Pastor Jimmy Sill:

pastor@cpagok.com


Tishomingo First Assembly of God (Full Time)

Please email resumes to:

 2pastorcordellhines@gmail.com

or send to:

Tishomingo First Assembly of God

P.O. Box 415

Tishomingo OK. 73460

For more info call: (970) 314-4072


Tulsa Greater Heights Assembly of God (Part Time)

573 N. Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK 74115

Contact Pastor Les Castleberry for questions

lescastleberry@aol.com

918-408-7248


Vinita Family Praise Center (Part Time)

Please send resume and references

Link to video or audio recordings of recent messages (prefer video)

and social media links to:

Pastor Ben Coats

familypraisevinita@yahoo.com or

PO Box 376

Vinita, OK 74301